Leading Infotainment Portal in Africa

Here are the 20 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Ventured into Politics

Share This Article

#17:. Dayo Adeneye

Popular TV presenter and co-founder of Primetime Entertainment, Dayo Adeneye popularly known as D1 contested for the Ogun State House of Assembly at the Odogbolu constituency under the APC but lost.

#18:. Kenneth Okonkwo

Nollywood actor, Kenneth Okonkwo who was interested in Nsukka/Igbo Eze south Federal Constituency backed out of the PDP primaries in December 2014.

Loudest Gist © 2015 - 2017 Website Weaved & Owned by OLAMOSH Web Services